joyeux anniversaire mon père

Posted: 28 March 2013 in Uncategorized

Wind blowing on my face
Sidewalk flying beneath my bike
A five year olds first taste
Of what freedom’s really like
He was running right beside me
His hand holding on the seat
I took a deep breath and hollered
As I headed for the street

You can let go now daddy
You can let go
Oh I think I’m ready to do this on my own
It’s still a little bit scary
But I want you to know
I’ll be okay now daddy
You can let go

-Crystal Shawanda, You can let go-

24A (51)

terimakasih Allah, untuk laki-laki ini

berikan ia sehat selalu ya Allah, sampe sofi punya anak :’)

kumpulkan kembali kami kelak, di surgaMu

selamat milad ke 52 bapak, aku sayang sayang sayaaaang banget ❤

I feel safe when you are with me :: You show me fun things to do :: You make my life much better :: The best father I know is you :: I’m happy you’re my dad :: And so I want to say :: I love you, Dad, and wish you, all the best ..

 

Leave a Reply

